top of page
Modern Architecture

About DigiLog

The creation of the DigiLog Dialogue Forum was made possible by funding from the German Federal Environmental Foundation and is part of the Center for Social and Development Studies at the Munich School of Philosophy.

As a third mission institute of the Munich School of Philosophy, the Center for Social and Development Studies at stands at the interface between research and society. It introduces philosophical questions and topics into social, political and ecclesiastical discourses in order to encourage processes of socio-cultural change.

 

The areas of migration/refugee, environmental ethics/sustainability and interculturality/development are at the center of the Center's (formerly Institute for Social Policy, IGP) long tradition. It works on these and other topics in close cooperation with the Chair of Intercultural Social Transformation (IST) and other institutes of the Munich School of Philosophy.

Our editorial team

Dr. Stefan Einsiedel, Sarah Ruf, Rosa van Paucker and Simon Brandt accompany the dialog on DigiLog, report on current research projects and regularly invite you to events. We are looking forward to talking to you!

1600967409171.jfif

Sarah Ruf

Research Assistant

Sarah Ruf is a philosopher and sociologist and heads the DigiLog project at the Munich School of Philosophy.

Einsiedel - Copyright HFPH Kleiss.JPG

Dr. Stefan Einsiedel

Research Assistant

Dr. Stefan Einsiedel is biologist and economist and leads the Ethics of Social-Ecological Transformation research project at the Munich School of Philosophy.

Simon Brandt

Student Assistant

Simon Brandt researches and writes articles for DigiLog and supports various projects.

Feel free to contact us!
HFPH_Logo_2023_Vertikal_CMYK_2500x3184.png
jpg-DBU-Logogefoerdert-durch-RGB.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Modern Architecture

Über DigiLog

Die Einrichtung des Dialogforums DigiLog wurde durch die Förderung der Deutschen Bundesstiftung Umwelt (DBU) ermöglicht und gehört dem Zentrum für globale Fragen (ZGF) der Hochschule für Philosophie an.

Das ZGF steht als Third-Mission-Institut der Hochschule für Philosophie an der Schnittstelle von Forschung und Gesellschaft. Es bringt philosophische Fragen und Themen in gesellschaftliche, politische und kirchliche Diskurse ein, um Prozesse des sozio-kulturellen Wandels anzuregen.

 

Die Bereiche Migration/Flucht, Umweltethik/Nachhaltigkeit und Interkulturalität/Entwicklung stehen durch die lange Tradition des ZGF (ehemals Institut für Gesellschaftspolitik, IGP) im Mittelpunkt. Zu diesen und anderen Themen arbeitet es im engen Austausch mit dem Lehrstuhl Intercultural Social Transformation (IST) und weiteren Instituten der Hochschule für Philosophie München.

Unsere Redaktion

Dr. Stefan Einsiedel und Sarah Ruf begleiten den Dialog auf DigiLog, berichten über aktuelle Forschungsprojekte und landen regelmäßig zu Veranstaltungen ein. Wir freuen uns mit Ihnen ins Gespräch zu kommen!

1600967409171.jfif

Sarah Ruf

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Sarah Ruf ist Philosophin und Soziologin und leitet das Projekt DigiLog an der Hochschule für Philosophie in München.

Dr. Stefan Einsiedel

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dr. Stefan Einsiedel ist Biologe und Wirtschaftswissenschaftler und leitet das Forschungsprojekt Ethik der sozial-ökologischen Transformation an der Hochschule für Philosophie in München.

Simon Brandt

studentische Hilfskraft

Simon Brandt recherchiert und schreibt Artikel für DigiLog und unterstützt in verschiedenen Projekten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

HFPH_Logo_2023_Vertikal_CMYK_2500x3184.png
jpg-DBU-Logogefoerdert-durch-RGB.jpg
bottom of page